Board of Directors

President

Steve D. Neuner
Crux Business Group, LLC
4712 Breckinridge Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: 972-744-0404
e-mail: sdneuner@corpalt.com
President Elect

Jennifer Stanley
Phone: (806) 765-7264
e-mail: jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com
Vice President

Tamela L. Southan
Benefit Solutions by Design
101 W. Renner Rd., Ste 160
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (214) 576-0045
e-mail: Tamela@BenefitsBD.com
Secretary

Mary Boggs, SGS
Benefits Plus Services
Phone: (972) 315-7431
e-mail: mary@benefitsplusservices.com
Treasurer

David R. Weber
Uniplan Financial Services, Inc.
14901 Quorum Dr.
Suite 465
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 991-8814
e-mail: drw@uniplanfinancial.com
Past President

Jay Alan Huminsky
IPS Advisors, Inc.
10000 North Central Expressway
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75231-2313
Phone: 214-443-2486
e-mail: jhuminsky@ipsadvisors.com
Awards

Doris Waller, SGS
Pan-American Life Insurance Group
1778 N. Plano Rd., Suite 310
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 214-291-8791
Fax: 214-291-8930
e-mail: dwaller@palig.com
Communications

Jenna Wood
e-mail: Jennawood922@gmail.com
HUPAC & TAHUPAC
Elizabeth Patterson
Prestige Benefits Group
3101 Joe Ramsey Blvd E Ste. #104
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: 9034542554 ext 1
e-mail: liz@prestige-benefits.com
Legislation - Federal

Taylor Kirkhart
TEAM Pharmacy Consulting
Phone: (214) 558-2584
e-mail: Taylor@TEAMPharmacyConsulting.com
Legislation - State
Debbie Gilbert
Innovative Insurance Solutions
e-mail: debbie@innovativeinsurancetx.com
Legislation - State
Cliff Kammerdiener
Associated Benefits Group of Texas
1236 Hilltop Dr
Cleburne, TX 75098
Phone: 9724000508
e-mail: cliff.kammerdiener@gmail.com
Media Relations

Robert Brummitt
A.G. Insurance
e-mail: BBrummitt@agiainc.com
Membership Growth

Suzanne Crim
Kemper Benefits
6009 Timber Creek Lane
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 214-984-4444
e-mail: SCrim@kemper.com
Membership Growth

Donna McCright, CBA, SGS, LTCP
McCright Advisors
7128 Longo Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: 214-505-3733
e-mail: DMC@McCrightAdvisors.com
Membership Retention
Karen Burkholder
Karen Burkholder Insurance Agency, LLC
4851 Keller Spring Road, #212
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (469) 425-3220
e-mail: karen@karenburkholder.com
Professional Development

Don Cooper
TriFlex Corporation
4023 North.O'Connor road
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 469-647-5200
Fax: (469) 518-5021
e-mail: don@triflexcorp.com
Professional Development
Rita E. Rolf
Kansas City Life Insurance Company
3520 Broadway
Kansas City, KS 64111
Phone: (469) 854-1721
e-mail: Rita.Rolf@KCLife.com
Public Relations

Mary Lou Hudman, C.S.A.
A Benefit Source
17250 Knoll Trail Dr.
Ste. 1703
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: (972) 387-9601
e-mail: MLHudman@yahoo.com
Sponsorship

Eva Boucher
Benefit Solutions by Design, Brokerage
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-674-3570
e-mail: Eva@BenefitsBD.com
Sponsorship
Jamy Parker
Benefit Mall
12404 Park Central Drive
Suite #400S
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (469) 791-3377 x103377
e-mail: Jamy.Parker@benefitmall.com