Board of Directors

President

Tamela L. Southan
Benefit Solutions by Design
101 W. Renner Rd., Ste 330
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (214) 576-0045
e-mail: Tamela@Benefitsbd.com
President Elect

Rita E. Rolf, CRPS
TexCap Ins. Services
1226 Edgewood Dr.
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 214-466-9720
e-mail: Ritarolf2002@yahoo.com
Vice President

Jennifer Stanley, Esq.
Marsh & McClennan Agency, LLC
8144 Walnut HIll Lane, 15th floor
Dallas, TX
Phone: (806) 765-7264
e-mail: jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com
Secretary

Mary Boggs, SGS
Benefits Plus Services
Phone: (972) 315-7431
e-mail: mary@benefitsplusservices.com
Treasurer

David R. Weber
Uniplan Financial Services, Inc.
14901 Quorum Dr.
Suite 465
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 991-8814
e-mail: drw@uniplanfinancial.com
Past President

Steve D. Neuner
Crux Business Group, LLC
4712 Breckinridge Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: 972-744-0404
e-mail: sdneuner@corpalt.com
Communications
Laura Frances
CXC Solutions
Phone: 469-857-8074
e-mail: lauraf@cxcnetwork.com
Legislation - Federal

Eva Boucher
Benefit Solutions by Design, Brokerage
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-674-3570
e-mail: Eva@BenefitsBD.com
Legislation - State
Cindy Goodman
United Healthcare
1311 /west President George Bush Hwy
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 2145617829
e-mail: cindy_goodman@uhc.com
Legislation - State
Claire Pancerz
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Drive, Ste 200
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214)363-4433
e-mail: CPancerz@holmesmurphy.com
Media Relations
Howard Deihl
e-mail: howard@thegeneralagency.com
Membership Growth
Christal Foster
11325 Pegasus W - 1102
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 214-340-01115
e-mail: christal@benefitsdallas.com
Membership Retention
Louis Harbour, CFP
Spectrum Financial Group
13455 Noel Road, 20th Floor
Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 972-715-8714
e-mail: lharbour@financialguide.com
Professional Development

Taylor Kirkhart
Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
Phone: 4695107117
e-mail: Taylor.Kirkhart@MarshMMA.com
Public Service
John Paul Hudman
A Benefit Source
17250 Knoll Trail
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 214-710-4625
Fax: 972-490-1018
e-mail: Johnhudman@rocketmail.com


Carolyn Louise Goodwin, CBC, SGS
Goodwn Benefits Group
12740 Hillcrest Road
Suite 275
Dallas 75230
Phone: (972)503-4248
Fax: (972)503-4241
e-mail: cgoodwin@goodwinbenefits.com


A. Andra Grava, CLU, RHU
The DI Center
40 E. McDermott Dr.
Allen, TX 75002
Phone: (972) 774-9663
Fax: (972) 774-1792
e-mail: agrava@thedicenter.com


Mary Lou Hudman, C.S.A.
A Benefit Source
17250 Knoll Trail Dr.
Ste. 1703
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: (972) 387-9601
e-mail: MLHudman@yahoo.com


Jay Huminsky
Hud International
10000 North Central Expressway
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75231-2313
Phone: 972.977.4759
e-mail: JayHuminsky@gmail.com


Donna McCright, CBA, SGS, LTCP
McCright Advisors
7128 Longo Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: 214-505-3733
e-mail: DMC@McCrightAdvisors.com

Edward Oleksiak
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Drive
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 265-6328
e-mail: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com


Jacqueline St. Hilaire
Colonial Life
16633 Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 308.6201
Fax: 888.270.8090
e-mail: jst63@hotmail.com

Jeremiah Brady
320 Eagle Drive, Suite 210
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: (817)807-0134
e-mail: jeremiah.r.brady@gmail.com