Board of Directors

President

Jay Alan Huminsky
IPS Advisors, Inc.
10000 North Central Expressway
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75231-2313
Phone: 214-443-2486
e-mail: jhuminsky@ipsadvisors.com
President Elect

Rachel Horton-McDaniel
Frisco, TX
Phone: 469-323-2131
e-mail: Rachelgpta@gmail.com
Secretary

Mary Boggs, SGS
Benefits Plus Services
Phone: (972) 315-7431
e-mail: mary@benefitsplusservices.com
Treasurer

David R. Weber
Uniplan Financial Services, Inc.
14901 Quorum Dr.
Suite 465
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 991-8814
e-mail: drw@uniplanfinancial.com
Past President

Edward Oleksiak
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Drive
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 265-6328
e-mail: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com
At Large

Gentrie Pool
Phone: (817) 454-9304
e-mail: gentrie.pool@connectyourcare.com
Awards

Doris Waller, SGS
Pan-American Life Insurance Group
1778 N. Plano Rd., Suite 310
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 214-291-8791
Fax: 214-291-8930
e-mail: dwaller@palig.com
Communications
Jenna Wood
e-mail: Jennawood922@gmail.com
HUPAC

Lee Speir
UMB Healthcare Services
2600 Network Blvd
Ste 190
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: (214) 263-0835
e-mail: Lee.Speir@umb.com
TAHUPAC

Ron Patterson
Patterson & Associates
P.O. Box 852037
Richardson, TX 75085
Phone: 214-253-2575
e-mail: Ron@rpinsure.com
Legislation - Federal

Jennifer Stanley
Phone: (806) 765-7264
e-mail: jstanley@ipot.net
Legislation - State

Steve D. Neuner
Crux Business Group, LLC
4712 Breckinridge Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: 972-744-0404
e-mail: sdneuner@corpalt.com
Media Relations
Robert Brummitt
e-mail: bbrummitt@agiainc.com
Membership Growth

Suzanne Crim
Aliera Healthcare, Inc
6009 Timber Creek Lane
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 214-984-4444
e-mail: scrim1995@live.com
Membership Retention

Donna McCright, CBA, SGS, LTCP
McCright Advisors
7128 Longo Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: 214-505-3733
e-mail: DMC@McCrightAdvisors.com
Professional Development

Don Cooper
TriFlex Corporation
4023 North.O'Connor road
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 469-647-5200
Fax: (469) 518-5021
e-mail: don@triflexcorp.com
Public Relations

Mary Lou Hudman, C.S.A.
A Benefit Source
17250 Knoll Trail Dr.
Ste. 1703
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: (972) 387-9601
e-mail: MLHudman@yahoo.com
Sponsorship

Eva Boucher
The Word & Brown Brokerage
5430 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: 214-674-3570
e-mail: eva.boucher@airmail.net